UA-UK IG Calendar

UA-UK INTERGROUP CALENDAR

2024 UA-UK IG Meeting Dates
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81791539917

  • Saturday 13 January / 11:15 – 12:45
  • Saturday 10 February / 11:15 – 12:45
  • Saturday 9 March / 11:15 – 12:45
  • Saturday 13 April / 11:15 – 12:45
  • Saturday 11 May / 11:15 – 12:45
  • Saturday 8 June / 11:15 – 12:45
  • Saturday 13 July / 11:15 – 12:45
  • Saturday 10 August / 11:15 – 12:45
  • Saturday 14 September / 11:15 – 12:45
  • Saturday 12 October / 11:15 – 12:45
  • Saturday 9 November – AGM (Venue TBC)
  • Saturday 14 December – ABM / 11:15 – 12:45
  • 2024 UA-UK IG Convention (Date & Venue TBC)