UA UK EVENTS 2020

TODAY’S ZOOM WORKSHOP LINK HAS GONE LIVE AND LISTED BELOW.  WE ANNOUNCE THIS ON THE DAY FOR SECURITY OF THE MEETING.
The Zoom meeting will open at 2:30pm BST. Capacity is 1000 participants. Should there be any unexpected technical problems on Zoom’s side, we would transition to another online/phone conference platform around 2:45pm, and post these details here before 3:00pm. Thank you

 

 

UA-UK ‘NEW HORIZONS’ SUNDAY VIRTUAL WORKSHOPS 2020 🌞

May 17th – THE PATH TO PROSPERITY: HOW IT WORKS, speaker: UA Co-Founder

 

May 24th – REALISING THE UA PROMISES, speaker from California

May 31st – VISIONS INTO ACTION, speaker from New York

Start time: 15:00 BST, UK time (for 1.5 hours with Q&A)

(start times across the globe: L.A. 07:00, NYC 10:00, Berlin 16:00, Tel Aviv 17:00, Tehran 18:30.Beijing 22:00)

ALL WELCOME!

On Zoom via internet or phone.

The Zoom ID will be posted here on the Sunday of the each event by 12pm BST  (to help maintain the security of this meeting).

Today’s Meeting ID 853 2596 3150 (no password) which you can use on the Zoom app. 

This workshop also can be accessed through a web brower on the link here https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85325963150 .

 

To enter via phone, the UK access number is 0203 481 5240 and enter the Meeting ID above. International phone access numbers also available here: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kyw2UH3rx (local charges apply).

Workshops will be recorded, if asking a question or sharing, please do so anonymously without giving out any personal information.

Please can you share this information directly to your groups and those that you feel will benefit.

This event is free, but please consider a donation to UA-UK.

PLEASE PASS ON THIS WORKSHOP INFORMATION!  

Workshop flyer below …

For the previous workshop, THE PATH TO PROSPERITY: HOW IT WORKS, speaker UA Co-Founder, the recording is available here: https://bit.ly/UAUKrecordings2020
Organised by the ‘Underearners Anonymous UK’ Events Committee.
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
(Also, for info on UA-UK meetings currently on Zoom, please go to the Face to Face Meetings link on the left.)